Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Benton

Michelle

Assoicate Instructor, Cosmetology Nt. Program 423-697-5571 423-697-3203 michelle.benton@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Senior Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Aviles

Melanie

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5577 423-697-3203 melanie.aviles@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McIntosh

Janaria

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5579 423-697-3203 janaria.mcintosh@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hammond

Tiffany

Associate Instructor, Massage Therapy Nt. Program 423-697-5580 423-697-3203 tiffany.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-26
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Denton

Martin "Marty"

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5581 423-697+3203 martin.denton@chattanoogastate.edu 320 Greenway Blvd, Dayton, TN 37321
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Richardson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 renee.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-24
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ward

Patrick

Associate Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-320
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F74
  • Business Division (4441)

Franklin

Stacey

Head Coach, Women's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-5596 423-697-2405 stacey.franklin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-110
  • Athletics (3370)

A (20) | B (56) | C (47) | D (25) | E (5) | F (19) | G (31) | H (50) | I (2) | J (25) | K (21) | L (27) | M (59) | N (11) | O (9) | P (38) | R (32) | S (63) | T (26) | U (2) | V (3) | W (48) | Y (4) | Z (2)