Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coffelt

Terry

Coordinator, Renovations 423-697-4784 423-697-2400 terry.coffelt@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Dean, Nursing & Allied Health Division 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Eastman

Karen

Dean: Math & Sciences 423-697-4791 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-1
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Norton

Beth

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 elizabeth.norton@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F52
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Coordinator, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fortin

Philip

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F72
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)