Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Miller, Judith Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kitson

Judy

Interim Director, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 judy.kitson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Nixon

Leigh

Specialist 570-1107 ext, 222 423-775-0240 leigh.nixon@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Williamson

Stacia

Specialist 570-1107 ext, 226 423-775-0240 stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • American Job Center (3100)

Tant, Bart Tant

Bart

Instructor, VW Academy 423-582-3021 423-582-3184 bart.tant@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)