Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Davis

Jacqui

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 jacqui.davis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Associate Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Director, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2005
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hilinski

Tina

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Heath

Teisha

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Daniel

Courtney

Asssociate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 courtney.daniel@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pyke

Trina

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8771 trina.pyke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)