Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8778 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2005
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kyle

Jewell

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8815 423-697-2413 jewell.kyle@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Daniel

Courtney

Asssociate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-596-2413 courtney.daniel@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pyke

Trina

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8771 trina.pyke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ledford

Doug

Master Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 doug.ledford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Gates

Nathaniel

Career Specialist 570-1107, Ext. 225 423-775-0240 nathaniel.gates@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, VW Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Palacios

Cathy

Admissions & Record Clerk 423-596-3302 423-697-2694 cathy.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)