Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Administrative Assistant III 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Montgomery

Nicole

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 nicole.montgomery@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Perry

Rema

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8750 rema.perry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Coordinator, Health Science 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2006
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)