Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long, Cynthia Long

Cynthia

Secretary II, Nursing 423-493-8740 423-493-8750 cynthia.long@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Porter

Christine

Secretary1 423-493-8741 423-493-8750 christine.porter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1044
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kyle

Jewell

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 jewell.kyle@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu H-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Davis

Jacqui

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 jacqui.davis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assocaite Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Roberts, Jeffrey Roberts

Jeffrey

Associate Professor / Director, Emergency Medical Services 423-493-8765 423-697-3324 jeffrey.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Judith

Director, Health Sciences 423-493-8777 423-493-8771 judith.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2005
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)