Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Morley

Paul

Assistant Professor, ET 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-372
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

von Jouanne

Jennifer

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 423-697-2595 jennifer.vonjouanne@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F51
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean / Director, RN Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kilgore

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8722 423-493-8750 shirley.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shearer

Jennifer

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 jennifer.shearer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Peters

Diane

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8725 423-493-8750 diane.peters@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Barnett, Karrie Barnett

Karrie

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 karrie.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)