Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean/ RN Program Director 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Kilgore

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8722 423-493-8750 shirley.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ware

Demetria

Academic Completion Specialist 423-493-8725 423-493-8771 demetria.ware@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lankford

Regina

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 regina.lankford@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1075
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller, Cheryl Miller

Cheryl

Professor, Nursing 423-493-8728 423-493-8750 cheryl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1073
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8732 423-493-8750 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)