Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Lyon, Cindy Lyon

Cindy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-2598 423-697-2594 cindy.lyon@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Sliman

Michael

Assistant Professor, Biology 423-697-2604 michael.sliman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Rhea

Michael

Specialist IV 423-697-2605 423-697-3260 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Drake

Bo

Vice President 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Thomas

John

Mechanic 423-697-2608 423-697-2400 john.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Miecielica

Sarah

Assistant Professor, Theatre 423-697-2610 423-697-4430 sarah.miecielica@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Sands

Vivian

Information Specialist, TN Promise Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-3131 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Tate

Ryan

Recruiting Assistant, Tour Coordinator 423-697-2618 none ryan.tate@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian II, Library Instruction Lead 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)