Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Wilkins

Zandra

Field Coordinator zandra.wilkins@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

White

Greg

Associate Instructor, Welding gregory.white@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chandler

Janet

Director of Operations janet.chandler@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Taylor

Ruth

Field Coordinator ruth.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Smith Gordon

Crystal

Teaching Technician, Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 crystal.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

DeAngelis

Kathleen (Kathy)

Field Coordinator kathy.deangelis@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Crow

Jay

Network & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Technology Division (5720)

McCollum

Anna

Director of Operations anna.mccollum@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)