Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Shaver

Pam

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 pam.shaver@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Mcghee

Karen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 karen.mcghee@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jarnefeldt

Julie

Interim Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.jarnefeldt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Laboratory, Pharmacy Technician 423-697-2690 423-697-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)