Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Porter

Christine

Secretary1 423-493-8771 christine.porter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
Summers

Kyle

Specialist kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Osborne

Krystal

Admissions & Records Clerk krystal.osborne@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Admissions (4401)

Traynor

Pamela

Manager, Humanities Theatre 423-697-4430 pamela.traynor@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Gitschlag

Priscilla

Instructor, Speech priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Assistant Professor, English laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
Davidson

Skylar

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cunningham

Annie

Assistant Professor, Art 423-697-4430 annie.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)