Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blevins

Judy

Administrative Assistant, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 judith.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8750 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martin

Robert

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-3203 robert.martin@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McIntosh

Janaria

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-3203 janaria.mcintosh@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Jones

Amy

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 amy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

A (20) | B (57) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (20) | G (31) | H (54) | I (3) | J (28) | K (22) | L (30) | M (63) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (30) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)