Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Nipper

Christine

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 christine.nipper@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Records (4401)

Common

Kimberley

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-3203 kimberley.common@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Coppock

Nateka

423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hendricks

George

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8447 george.hendricks@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Weeks

William "Rex"

423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tolliver

Linda

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-2403 linda.tolliver@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Scates

Paul

Instructor, Robotics & Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 paul.scates@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hall

Ryan

Specialist, HR Training 423-697-3374 ryan.hall@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)