Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Walker

Justin

Manager, Auditorium 423-697-4430 justin.walker@chattanoogastate.edu H-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

O’Sullivan

Bailey

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-2413 bailey.osullivan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ross

Angela

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-3203 angela.ross@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sims III

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pollard

Natalie

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8750 natalie.pollard@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thomas

Ashely

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics ashely.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

A (18) | B (55) | C (45) | D (26) | E (5) | F (16) | G (29) | H (45) | I (2) | J (24) | K (19) | L (25) | M (57) | N (10) | O (9) | P (36) | R (35) | S (60) | T (24) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)