Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sutton

Jillian

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 jillian.sutton@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-60A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infastructure Technician ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Jones

Amy

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 amy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (63) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (31) | M (64) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (37) | S (58) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)