Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Common

Kimberley

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-3203 kimberley.common@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Coppock

Nateka

423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hendricks

George

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8447 george.hendricks@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Johnson

Cynthia

cynthia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Womack

Amanda

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-2413 amanda.womack@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lee

Brittany

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Tolliver

Linda

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-2403 linda.tolliver@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)