Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Swiney

Deanna

Manager, Education Technology deanna.swiney@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

DeAngelis

Kathleen (Kathy)

Field Coordinator kathy.deangelis@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

McCollum

Anna

Director of Operations anna.mccollum@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-
  • Library Services (4448)

Mellons

Vickie

Director of Operations victoria.mellons@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Palacios

Cathy

Admissions & Record Clerk 423-697-4409 cathy.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Thomas

Keith

Field Coordinator keith.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Reasonover

Katie

Field Coordinator katie.reasonover@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Smith

Micah

Field Coordinator micah.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Johnson

Sonya

Field Coordinator sonya.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)