Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Spurling

Candy

Instructor, Respiratory Care candy.spurling@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4440 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Marymee

Rebecca

Instructor, Prac. Nursing 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bugiada

Jason

Programmer Analyst 2 jason.bugiada@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Andrews

Halley

Master's Fellowship, English 423-697-4430 halley.andrews@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Coppock

Nateka

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fuller

Angela

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8750 angela.fuller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Thompson

Elizabeth

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8750 elizabeth.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)