Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Warner

Cortney

Outreach Specialist 423-697-2503 cortney.warner@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-90A
  • Early College (4427)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4440 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Marymee

Rebecca

Instructor, Prac. Nursing 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Jones

Amy

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 amy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton Site
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)