Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smartt

Laura

Secretary 3 laura.smartt@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Tabor

Conway

Instructor, Mechatronical Robotics 423-697-4493 conway.tabor@chaattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Porter

Christine

Secretary1 423-493-8771 christine.porter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
Gitschlag

Priscilla

Instructor, Speech priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.ed HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Assistant Professor, English laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cunningham

Annie

Assistant Professor, Art 423-697-4430 annie.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Kaufmann

Adrienne

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 adrienne.kaufmann@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (59) | D (30) | E (14) | F (19) | G (31) | H (57) | I (2) | J (28) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (12) | P (42) | R (34) | S (64) | T (28) | U (3) | V (7) | W (39) | Y (4) | Z (2)