Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Andrews

Halley

Master's Fellowship, English 423-697-4430 halley.andrews@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Coppock

Nateka

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Blevins

Judy

Administrative Assistant, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 judith.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCombs

Glenn

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2595 glenn.mccombs@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bugiada

Jason

Programmer Analyst 2 jason.bugiada@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4440 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (20) | B (59) | C (52) | D (29) | E (10) | F (21) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (61) | N (10) | O (10) | P (41) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)