Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Green

Jessica

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3203 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Bursars Office (4732)

McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4440 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Marymee

Rebecca

Instructor, Prac. Nursing 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infastructure Technician ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (31) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)