Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8771 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Stocker

Brenda

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 brenda.stocker@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wolf

Elizabeth

Specialist elizabeth.wolf@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Paris

Sherlane

Coordinator, Resource Room sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Specialist justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Smith

Anna

Director anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

A (24) | B (63) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (21) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (30) | K (18) | L (26) | M (66) | N (14) | O (9) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)