Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Common

Kimberley

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-3203 kimberley.common@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Coppock

Nateka

423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hendricks

George

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8447 george.hendricks@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson

Cynthia

cynthia.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Tolliver

Linda

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-2403 linda.tolliver@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Pyke

Trina

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8771 trina.pyke@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Scates

Paul

Instructor, Robotics & Mechanical ET 423-697-4493 paul.scates@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Crow

Jay

Network & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Technology Division (5720)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (61) | D (29) | E (12) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (59) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (66) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)