Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Nipper

Christine

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 christine.nipper@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Records (4401)

Weeks

William "Rex"

423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Gilley

Sara

Admissions/Records Clerk 423-697-4709 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu S-
  • Admissions (4401)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Common

Kimberley

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-3203 kimberley.common@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Coppock

Nateka

423-697-3203 nateka.coppock@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hendricks

George

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8447 george.hendricks@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Garner

Lisa

Secretary 423-697-3131 lisa.garner@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Tolliver

Linda

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-2403 linda.tolliver@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

( (1) | A (21) | B (57) | C (61) | D (30) | E (12) | F (18) | G (34) | H (61) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (30) | M (60) | N (12) | O (10) | P (42) | R (39) | S (68) | T (26) | U (2) | V (4) | W (41) | Y (4) | Z (2)