Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Johnson

Haley

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Joyner

James

Instructor 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Thiers

Ashley

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8771 ashley.thiers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harr

Gene

Math Tutor, TCAT 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stocker

Brenda

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-4709 brenda.stocker@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Ryan, George Ryan

George

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-365-2666 423-365-0191 george.ryan@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)