Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kilburn

Jun

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3144 423-697-8780 jun.kilburn@chattanoogastate.edu Business Office, Front Desk
  • Business Office (4424)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McCamish, Michael McCamish

Michael D.

Professor, Criminal Justice 423-697-2587 423-697-2467 michael.mccamish@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-74
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilliland

Christopher

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Ribaric

Melanie

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 melanie.ribaric@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thomas

Peter

Instructor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 peter.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)