Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Strode

Kristi

Director 423-697-4454 423-697-2693 kristi.strode@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Butler

Jaime

Counselor 423-697-4457 423-697-2693 jaime.butler@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Weeks

Pam

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Bentley

Amber

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2648 423-697-3208 amber.bentley@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2695 423-697-3208 victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)