Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4419 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu OMNI-F2 & F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.taj@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)