Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort ascending Department Edit Link
Patterson, Charles Patterson

Charles

Shipping Clerk 423-697-5576 423-697-2400 charles.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Holland

Scotty

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-697-3106 423-697-3203 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCATAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harris, Michael Harris

Michael

Senior Instructor, Diesel Equipment Repair 423-697-4778 423-697-3202 michael.harris@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-F-185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chastain, Timothy Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Graham, Houston Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lee, Kyle Lee

Kyle

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Tech. 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 Kyle.Lee@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-63A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McGraw

Darrell

Specialist, Health & Safety 423-697-3102 423-697-2400 darrell.mcgraw@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60E
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hutchings

Joseph

Associate Instructor, Landscape & Turf Mgt. 423-697-2580 423-607-3203 joseph.hutchings@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jones, Jimmy Jones

Jimmy

Master Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-2438 423-697-3203 jimmy.jones@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)