Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-2453 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Morris

Douglas

Lead Mail Carrier 423-697-3109 423-697-2453 douglas.morris@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

King

Marla

Student Service Coordinator 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 marla.king@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT1-20D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Francis

Quinn (Steven)

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4718 423-697-3203 steven.francis@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-71
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chastain, Timothy Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Graham, Houston Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rhodes

Melvin

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 melvin.rhodes@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-63A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bevens

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697/5515 423-697-3203 john.bevens@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-61
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)