Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Smith, Robbin Smith

Robbin

Coordinator 423-697-2443 423-697-3374 robbin.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH -232
  • Human Resources (4458)

Robinson

Lori

Assistant Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Sonography 423-697-3262 423-697-3324 lori.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brewer, Carly Brewer

Carly

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Culinary Center 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Business Division (4441)

Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--232
  • Human Resources (4458)

Webb

Tracy

Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiation Therapy Technology 423-697-3337 423-697-3324 tracy.webb@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hancock, Jody Love

Jody (Hancock)

Professor / Director, Diagnostic & Cardiovascular Sonography 423-697-3341 423-697-3324 jody.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-124
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ross, Leesa Ross

Leesa

Associate Professor / Director, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3331 423-697-3324 leesa.ross@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-125
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)