Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Hospitality & Culinary Center & Associate Professor 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Forker

Michael

Instructor / Program Director (Culinary Arts) 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 michael.forker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Brown

Hannah

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Radiation Therapy Tech. 697-3337 423-697-3324 hannah.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Love

Jody

Professor / Director, Diagnostic & Cardiovascular Sonography 423-697-3341 423-697-3324 jody.love@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-124
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ross

Leesa

Associate Professor / Director, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3331 423-697-3324 leesa.ross@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-125
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Legg, Lisa Legg

Lisa

Professor / Director, Radiation Therapy 423-697-3336 423-697-3324 lisa.legg@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-126
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jones

Dennis

Instructor, EMS 423-697-3333 423-697-3324 dennis.jones@chattanooga.state.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Aukerman

Curtis

Director, Emergency Medical Services & Associate Professor 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Releford

Sherrie

Instructor, EMS 423-697-8765 423-697- 3324 sherrie.releford@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)