Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Holland

Lindsay

Dept. Head / Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap

Emily

Assistant Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10F
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Lynn, Renee Lynn

Renee

Director 423-697-5505 renee.lynn@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24 / CAT-60A
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-31
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Zavislak

Helena

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-2467 helena.zavislak@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-2467 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-55A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Reese, Ron Reese

Ron

Assistant Professor, Electrical/Electronic ET 423-697-4725 423-697-4493 ron.reese@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-57B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McEwen, Jeff McEwen

Jeff

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 jeff.mcewen@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-62
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)