Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3245 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Walker, Cheryl Walker

Cheryl

Coordinator 423-697-4719 423-697-3126 cheryl.walker@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Coordinator, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Phifer, Renee Kennebrew

Renee

Coordinator, Veteran Services, WIOA, TAA 423-697-2509 423-697-3281 renee.phifer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Moss

Alyssa

Assistant Director, Fin. Aid 423-697-3224 423-697-3126 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Watkins

Lauren

Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2574 423-697-3126 lauren.watkins@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Olson, Michelle Kilgore

Michelle

Director, Student Support Services 423-697-5740 423-697-3281 michelle.kilgore@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

McDonough, Tammy McDonough

Tammy

Coordinator, Student Support Services 423-697-2683 423-697-3245 tammy.mcdonough@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Powell

Carisa

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3281 carisa.powell@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)