Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Conn

Christine

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-FA
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Yates

Kelli

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-62
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap

Emily

Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thomas

Peter

Instructor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 peter.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Ribaric

Melanie

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2678 423-697-2467 melanie.ribaric@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-67
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gilliland

Christopher

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)