Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Knaff

Mary

Director 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Multicultural & International Services (3371)

  • Student Life (2618)

Kennedy

Taylor

Specialist IV 423-697-2478 423-697-3260 taylor.kennedy@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-3260 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Rhea

Michael

Specialist IV 423-697-2605 423-697-3260 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist IV 423-697-2513 423-697-3260 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Specialist IV 423-697-2465 423-697-3260 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2618)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Office of Student Conduct 423-697-3276 none stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu S-123B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2618)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)