Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Ward

Leigh

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 leigh.ward@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Perutelli

Alfred "Freddie"

Coordinator, Benefits 423-697-3141 423-493-8780 Alfred.Perutelli@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Joseph

Susan

Vice President 423-697-3136 423-493-8780 susan.joseph@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Bryant

Jennifer

Payroll Coordinator 423-697-3161 423-493-8780 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Director, Payroll, Personnel Budgets & Employee Services 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

  • Human Resources (2417)

Jaynes

Chad

Dean 423-697-3327 423-697-2539 chad.jaynes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B101
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Largent

Michael

Associate Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Washick

Richard

Assistant Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Tumlin

Clomeisha

Dept. Head & Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4741 423-697-2539 clomeisha.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B129
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)