Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Goggins

Lesley

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 lesley.goggins@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager 423-643-2335 423-894-2758 rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Paris

Sherlane

Resource Room Specialist 423-643-2334 423-894-2758 sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Career Specialist 423-643-2354 423-894-2758 justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd. Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Murphy

Brandolyn

Career Specialist 423-643-2332 423-894-2758 brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist 423-643-2342 423-894-2758 ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Career Specialist 423-424-4216 423-894-2758 michelle.hamidi@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Hurd

Sonja

Performance Specialist 423-424-4211 423-643-2396 sonja.hurd@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program 423-582-3056 423-582-3184 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Volkswagen Academy (582-3100)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (64) | C (61) | D (31) | E (16) | F (23) | G (31) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (71) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (4)