Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Russell

Joseph

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 joe.russell@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Horne

Rainey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 rainey.horne@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Marthaler

Paul

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 paul.marthaler@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Goins

Annika

Secretary, Collegiate High 423-697-2402 (none) annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-B
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Slack

Kristi

Dean of Students, Collegiate High 423-697-3234 (none) kristi.slack@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-C
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Childs

Kristen

Principal, Collegiate High 423-697-3226 (none) kristen.childs@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-D
  • Collegiate High (4492)

O'Shea

Bethany

Outreach Specialist 423-697-4498 423-697-2676 bethany.oshea@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 23B
  • Early College (4427)

Odom

Adina

Mathematics Teacher, Collegiate High 423-697-3321 (none) adina.odom@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 81
  • Collegiate High (4492)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)