Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Summers

Kyle

Specialist kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Osborne

Krystal

Admissions & Records Clerk krystal.osborne@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Admissions (4401)

Davidson

Skylar

Instructor, Sociology 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 423-697-2595 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cunningham

Annie

Assistant Professor, Art 423-697-4430 annie.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Instructor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Pope

Deborah

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4430 deborah.pope@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

( (1) | A (25) | B (59) | C (60) | D (31) | E (14) | F (20) | G (32) | H (60) | I (2) | J (27) | K (24) | L (30) | M (64) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (33) | S (66) | T (27) | U (3) | V (7) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (3)