Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Johnson

Haley

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Instructor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Joyner

James

Instructor 423-697-2467 james.joyner@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

McClard

Rachel Tucker

Office Supervisor 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 rmcclard@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd.
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Mattson

Sarah

Specialist 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Brown

Joshua

Specialist 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

A (23) | B (64) | C (58) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (28) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)