Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Mohamed

Hanadi

Instructor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Slikker

Rachel

Manager rachel.slikker@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Wolf

Elizabeth

Specialist elizabeth.wolf@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Paris

Sherlane

Coordinator, Resource Room sherlane.paris@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Washington

Justin

Specialist justin.washington@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Smith

Anna

Director anna.smith@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Williamson

Stacia

Specialist stacia.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Young

Jimet

Specialist jimet.young@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Johnson

Haley

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2595 haley.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (63) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (21) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (30) | K (18) | L (26) | M (66) | N (14) | O (9) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)