Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infastructure Technician ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Technology Division (5720)

Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Mattson

Sarah

Specialist 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Brown

Joshua

Manager 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (22) | B (57) | C (59) | D (30) | E (11) | F (19) | G (33) | H (63) | I (1) | J (29) | K (24) | L (29) | M (61) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (39) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (40) | Y (4) | Z (2)