Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Mohamed

Hanadi

Instructor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Murphy

Brandolyn

Specialist brandolyn.murphy@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Watson

Ilesha

Specialist ilesha.watson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • American Job Center (3100)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Specialist
  • American Job Center (3100)

Tumlin

Kenny

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3203 kenny.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

McClard

Rachel Tucker

Office Supervisor 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 rmcclard@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd.
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

A (24) | B (64) | C (59) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (41) | R (36) | S (69) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)