Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Veal

Kendra

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-4747 423-697-4430 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tate

Janet

Coach, Volleyball 423-697-4426 janet.tate@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Kelley, Nicole Kelley

Nicole

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3155 697-2631 Nicole.Kelley@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Mattson

Sarah

Specialist 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Brown

Joshua

Manager 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Matter

Danny

Custodian 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 danny.matter@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Plant Operations (4495)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (22) | B (58) | C (61) | D (31) | E (14) | F (18) | G (30) | H (58) | I (1) | J (29) | K (23) | L (29) | M (63) | N (11) | O (10) | P (42) | R (36) | S (65) | T (27) | U (2) | V (5) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (2)