Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Thomas

Peter

Instructor, History 423-697-4739 423-697-2467 peter.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-66
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Audria

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8728 423-697-2413 audria.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2068
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Thomas

Kisha

Director 423-697-3250 none kisha.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Thomas

Susan

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 susan.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

John

Mechanic 423-697-2608 423-697-2400 john.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Specialist, Commencement & Student Affairs 423-697-2664 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Techasiriwan

Jan

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-3231 423-697-3203 jan.techasiriwan@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)