Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boren

Katherine

Library Assistant 3 423-697-2457 423-697-4709 katherine.boren@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-110
  • Library Services (4448)

Bodnar

Craig

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 craig.bodnar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-130
  • Campus Police (4467)

Bevans

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-5515 423-697-3203 john.bevans@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Bergholcs

Shelley

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 shelley.bergholcs@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bentley

Amber

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2648 423-697-3208 amber.bentley@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)