Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist II 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-3260 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 2 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (24) | K (16) | L (24) | M (56) | N (10) | O (13) | P (34) | R (31) | S (57) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)