Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cotton

Trae

Assistant Professor Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2461 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cooksey

Clinton

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 clinton.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Conn

Christine

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-FA
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Colvin

Dawn

Coordinator, AMSIP 423-697-4726 423-697-4493 dawn.colvin@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS
Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8771 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)