Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Castroverde

Zach

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 zachary.castroverde@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Chastain, Timothy Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cherry

Paul

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 paul.cherry@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Managing Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Vet Tech 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Clark, Carolyn Clark

Carolyn

Division Secretary 3 423-697-4419 423-697-4737 carolyn.clark@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F4
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Clark

Stephanie

Assistant Bookstore Manager 423-697-4425 1608asm@follett.com S-105
  • Bookstore (4425)

Clay, Tekeia Clay

Tekeia

Accoutn Clerk 3 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 tekeia.clay@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (27) | K (25) | L (32) | M (66) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (60) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)