Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Willis

Chris

Associate Professor, Program Director Digital Media 423-697-3151 423-697-2539 chris.willis@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-107
  • Business Division (4441)

Willmon, Aaron Willmon

Aaron

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4783 423-697-2595 aaron.willmon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-92
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Arbogast, Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer (Arbogast)

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu H-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wingate, Joe Wingate

Joe

Instructor, Physical Ed. 423-697-4775 423-697-2405 joseph.wingate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-109
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Wollert, David Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 423-697-2595 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu H-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood, Angie Wood

Angie

Associate Professor, Geography/Education 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jlwoodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)