Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Weiss, Stanley Weiss

Stanley (Buck)

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5508 423-697-4440 stanley.weiss@chattanoogastate.edu H-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wheeler

Christine

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 christine.nipper@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

White

Courtney

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 courtney.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

White

Hollyanna

Computer Programmer Analyst, Academic Resources 423-697-3163 423-697-4479 hollyanna.white@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-206B
  • Academic Resources (4408)

White, Katie White

Katie

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Anatomy & Physiology 423-697-3382 423-697-2595 katie.white@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Whitmire

Carolyn

Executive Secretary 423-697-5720 423-697-4484 carolyn.whitmire@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-155
  • Technology Division (5720)

Williams

Traci

Executive Director 423-697-2659 423-697-2446 traci.williams@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232 C
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Williams

Martha

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 martha.williams@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williamson

Matthew

Director, MPH Hospitality & Culinary Center 423-697-3340 423-697-2539 matthew.williamson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-122
  • Business Division (4441)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)