Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Warren

John

Associate Professor, Electrical/Electronic ET 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-375
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Warren

Julie

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 julie.warren@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Washick

Richard

Instructor, Econimcs 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business Division (4441)

Watson

Paula (Hurst)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2401 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Community Health Institute, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Webb

Tracy

Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiation Therapy Technology 423-697-3337 423-697-3324 tracy.webb@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-123
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Webb

Elizabeth Skye

Teaching Tecnician, Chemistry 423-697-3205 423-697-2595 elizabeth.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Weeks

William "Rex"

Associate Instructor, Computer Support Tech. 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-33
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Weeks

Pam

Secretary 2 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)