Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sutton

Jillian

Instructor, English 423-697-4736 423-697-4430 jillian.sutton@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-60A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Swearingen

Alice

Personnel Assistant 423-697-4458 423-697-3374 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Executive Vice President 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-23A
  • Business & Finance (4418)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 423-697-2595 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Tedder

Jennifer

Director 423-697-4451 423-697-2503 jennifer.tedder@chattanoogastate.edu CAT CF-74
  • Early College (4427)

Tedrick

Alex

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 alex.tedrick@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Teets, Tonya Teets

Tonya

Technical Clerk 423-697-2664 423-697-4709 tonya.teets@chattanoogastate.edu S-244
  • Records (4401)

Terrell

Mark

Network Analyst 423-697-3256 423-697-4484 mark.terrell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thacker

Aragorn

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2503 aragorn.thacker@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F73
  • Early College (4427)

( (1) | A (20) | B (60) | C (56) | D (29) | E (11) | F (22) | G (34) | H (61) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (33) | M (63) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (34) | S (60) | T (29) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)