Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bryant

Jennifer

Payroll Coordinator 423-697-3161 423-493-8780 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Bryant

Dewayne

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dewayne.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Associate Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F73
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burns, Leanders (Andy) Burns

Leanders (Andy)

Director 423-697-3329 423-697-2422 leanders.burns@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bustabad, Jane Bustabad

Jane

Teaching Technician, Chemistry 423-697-2501 jane.bustabad@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F60
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Butler

Jaime

Counselor 423-697-4457 423-697-2693 jaime.butler@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Byrd

Doug

Counselor 423-697-3169 423-697-3245 doug.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)