Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor (Social & Behavioral Science, Non-Degree / Transient) 423-697-4722 423-697-4709 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 rick.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swallows

Stacy

Senior Instructor, Diesel 423-697-4778 423-697-3203 stacy.swallows@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swearingen

Alice

Administrative Assistant, CARE 423-697-4458 423-697-3131 alice.swearingen@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-201
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Center for Academic Research & Excellence (CARE) (4458)

Swenson, Tammy Swenson

Tammy

Athletic Director 423-697-4418 423-493-8801 tammy.swenson@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Athletics (3370)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.taj@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Tate

Ryan

Recruiting Assistant, Tour Coordinator 423-697-2618 none ryan.tate@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)