Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Breetzke

Terrie

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 423-697-2595 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brewer

Casee

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none casee.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Brigner

Jonathan

Assistant Professor, PTA 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brock

Oscar

Manager, Business Operations 423-697-2670 423-697-3325 oscar.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240E
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brooks

Cynthia

Lead Program Manager 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Brooks

Mario

Simulation Technician, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 mario.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown

John

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 john.brown@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (20) | B (55) | C (50) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (30) | H (54) | I (3) | J (27) | K (23) | L (30) | M (62) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (3) | Z (2)