Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bragg

Callie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 callie.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 423-697-2595 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 423-697-2595 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
Bramlett

Stephannie

Instructor, Respiratory Therapy 423-697-4772 423-697-8771 stephannie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Branson

Christopher (Chris)

Instructor, Psychology 423-697-2442 423-697-2467 christopher.branson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Braswell, William Braswell

William "Al"

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics 423-697-5513 423-697-4493 william.braswell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-319
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Breetzke

Terrie

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 423-697-2595 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brewer

Casee

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 423-493-8780 casee.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Bright, Sharon Bright

Sharon

Secretary 2 423-697-2684 423-697-2422 sharon.bright@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Brigner

Jonathan

Academic Coordinator, PTA Clinical Education 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (21) | B (59) | C (57) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (64) | I (2) | J (26) | K (25) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (44) | R (37) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)