Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Blackwell

L.B.

Program Manager 423-697-2528 423-697-3253 larry.blackwell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Manager, Math Center 423-697-4711 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Boshears, James Boshears

James

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boyd

Mellissa

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 mellissa.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Boyd

David

423-697-4467 423-697-2453 david.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu M-202
  • Campus Police (4467)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bradford

Wesley

Grounds Foreman 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 wesley.bradford@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bragg

Callie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 callie.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 423-697-2595 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)