Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Poteet, Debbie Poteet

Debbie

Administrative Asst. 5 423-697-3111 423-697-3131 debra.poteet@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head, Engineering Systems Technology 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-147
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Potter

Payton

Coordinator, Marketing Content 324-687-2432 none payton.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Potts

Angela (McClister)

Associate Professor, Media Technologies 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.potts@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Powell

Carisa

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3281 carisa.powell@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Prince

Anthony

Librarian II, Cataloging/Metadata 423-697-3291 423-697-4409 anthony.prince@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-117
  • Library Services (4448)

Prytula

Debora

Dental Clinic Assistant 423-697-4481 423-697-2629 debora.prytula@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2004A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Pulliam, Sherry Pulliam

Sherry

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none sherry.pulliam@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)