Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 423-697-2595 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barton

Lori

Associate Professor, English & Speech 423-697-4745 423-697-4430 lori.barton@chattanoogastate.edu H-113
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Dept. Head, Physical Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 423-697-2595 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 423-697-2595 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Belcher

Tim

Director, Communication 423-697-2497 423-697-4484 tim.belcher@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F31
  • Technology Division (5720)

Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Director, Honors & Leadership Education 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

( (1) | A (22) | B (60) | C (58) | D (29) | E (12) | F (20) | G (36) | H (63) | I (2) | J (26) | K (24) | L (31) | M (65) | N (11) | O (10) | P (43) | R (38) | S (62) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)