Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hutton

Kristen

Coordinator, Learning Support; Associate Professor, English 423-697-5546 423-697-4430 kristen.hutton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hyberger

Amanda

Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Ingram

Brenda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-2656 none brenda.ingram@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Insley

Jonathan

Custodian, Floor Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jonathan.insley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jackson

Lewis

Director, Early College & K12 Partnerships 423-697-4451 423-697-2676 lewis.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 22B
  • Early College (4427)

Jackson

Stephen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 stephen.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jackson

Diane

Master Instructor, Business Office Professionals 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Division Coordinator 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-150
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

James

Adam

Associate Instructor, Lanscape & Turf Mgmt. 423-697-2580 423-697-3203 adam.james@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-4
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

James-Catalano

Andrew

Help Desk Coordinator 423-697-2573 423-697-4790 andrew.jamescatalano@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124E
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)