Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Barcroft

Julie

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2518 423-697-4430 julie.barcroft@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10R
  • Adult Services (4750)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2557 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bean, Shay Bean

Shay

Dept. Head, Sciences & Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3214 shay.bean@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beechum

Kyleen

Director 423-697-3235 423-493-8780 kyleen.beechum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)