Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Armour, Tamara Armour

Tamara

Secretary 423-697-3134 423-697-2467 tamara.armour@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Arpin, Michele Arpin

Michele

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business Division (4441)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 423-697-4796 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Instructor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Aukerman, Curtis Aukerman

Curtis

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Balan

Lana

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4716 423-697-3126 lana.balan@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Balch, Rebecca Balch

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Welding ET 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-349
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Secretary 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Banks

Tabitha

Technical Clerk 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Barfield

Timothy

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 timothy.barfield@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)