Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8750 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 423-837-6654 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Farmer

Thomas "Drake"

Instructor, English 423-697-5505 423-697-4430 thomas.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu H-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Business Office (4424)

Farris

Keely

Specialist 423-697-4750 laura.farris@chattanoogastate,edu Student Center
  • Adult Services (4750)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-304
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Flowers

Jeremy

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance/Electricity 423-697-5581 423-697-3203 jeremy.flowers@chattanoogastate.edu 320 Greenway Blvd, Dayton, TN 37321
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)