Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Coach 423-697-2668 423-697-3131 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-107
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Graves

Kellie

Academic Coach 423-697-2665 423-697-3131 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-106
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Chisenall

Taylor

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2478 423-697-4709 taylor.chisenall@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2409 423-697-4709 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor (Social & Behavioral Science, Non-Degree / Transient) 423-697-4722 423-697-4709 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4714 423-697-4709 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)