Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Watson

Christine

Post-Master’s Fellowship/Instructor 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 christine.watson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Kennemore

Malcolm

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 malcolm.kennemore@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Castro Ayala

Raymond

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 raymond.castro@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Bodnar

Craig

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 craig.bodnar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-130
  • Campus Police (4467)

Longwith

Dallas

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 dallas.longwith@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

McGaffic

Elizabeth (Libby)

Police Dispatcher 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Pentecost

Matthew

Plumbing Shop Supervisor 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 matthew.pentecost@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bryant

Jennifer

Payroll Coordinator 423-697-3161 423-493-8780 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Brownfield

Kimberly

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 kimberly.brownfield@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)