Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort ascending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

Drake

Bo

Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Long

Gardner

Vice President 423-697-5767 423-697-4484 gardner.long@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

Nichols

Dana

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 dana.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Sands

Vivian

TN Promise Transfer Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-2616 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Williams

Martha

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 martha.williams@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)