Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort ascending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Longley

Hunter

Web Designer 423-697-3258 423-697-4758 hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

Nichols

Dana

Vice President 423-697-4792 423-697-3131 dana.nichols@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-254
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Patterson, Nancy Patterson

Nancy

Vice President 423-697-2630 none nancy.patterson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-210
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Long

Gardner

Vice President 423-697-5767 423-697-4484 gardner.long@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-151
  • Technology Division (5720)

Byrd, Cheryl Byrd

Cheryl

Testing Technician 2 423-697-2661 423-697-2662 cheryl.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Williams

Martha

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 martha.williams@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Ricketts

Caleb

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 caleb.ricketts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)