Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Patel

Hersh

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5570 423-697-2595 harsh.patel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F81
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

DiSanto

Jennifer (von Jouanne)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 423-697-2595 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Smith

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2566 423-697-2595 jason.smith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Braswell, William Braswell

William "Al"

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics 423-697-5513 423-697-4493 william.braswell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-319
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Lykins

Chris

Assistant Professor, Media Technologies 423-697-3290 423-697-2539 christopher.lykins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109-B
  • Business Division (4441)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu H-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jones

Yonna

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8750 yonna.jones@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)