Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Counts, Natalie Pitts

Natalie

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4744 423-697-4430 natalie.counts@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Tucker, Joshua Tucker

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-3148 423-697-4430 josh.tucker@chattanoogastate.edu H-217
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu H-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Guzman

Matthew

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 matthew.guzman@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Roberts

Jerry

Assistant Professor, Engr. Sys. & Robotic Welding ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-363
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Morley

Paul

Assistant Professor, ET 423-697-4798 423-697-4493 paul.morley@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-372
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Alonso

Juan

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 juan.alonso@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 423-697-2595 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Breetzke

Terrie

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 423-697-2595 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holcomb

Jason

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 423-697-2595 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)