Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Rogers

Caroline

Assistant Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4730 423-493-8771 caroline.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2037
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Maginniss

Andrew

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 423-697-2595 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Norell

Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Political Science 423-697-2512 423-697-2467 elizabeth.norell@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap

Emily

Assistant Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10F
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Assistant Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-350
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)