Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ward

Patrick

Assistant Professor, Cyber Defense 423-697-5586 423-697-4493 patrick.ward@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-320
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Boyd

Mellissa

Assistant Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 mellissa.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4440 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu H-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Johnson

Joshua

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-4415 423-697-4430 joshua.johnson@chattanoogastate.edu H-213
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Guzman

Matthew

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 matthew.guzman@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Griffin

Mindy

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu H-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Pope

Deborah

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 deborah.pope@chattanoogastate.edu H-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)