Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McCoy, James McCoy

James

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 423-697-2595 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ebert

Cale

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2562 423-697-2595 cale.ebert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Braswell, William Braswell

William "Al"

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics 423-697-5513 423-697-4493 william.braswell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-319
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McClister, Angela McClister

Angela

Assistant Professor, Media Tech./Journalism 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.mcclister@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-177
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Assistant Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-368
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Wilkinson-Steele

Dawn

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8731 423-493-8750 dawn.steele@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1059
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Martinez, Ose Martinez

Ose

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8726 423-493-8750 ose.martinez@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)