Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Bentley

Amber

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2648 423-697-3208 amber.bentley@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Baird

Dane

Store Manager 423-697-4425 Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-2453 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)