Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ray, Paul Ray

Paul

Professor, Paralegal 423-697-5587 423-697-2539 paul.ray@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F74
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Underwood, Theresa Underwood-Lemons

Theresa

Professor, Physics 423-697-3122 theresa.lemons@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F57
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Willis

Chris

Professor, Program Director Digital Media 423-697-3151 423-697-2539 chris.willis@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-107
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Trotter, Kathy Trotter

Kathy

Professor, Psychology 423-697-3223 423-697-2467 kathy.trotter@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap

Emily

Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Ochoa, Patricia Ochoa

Patricia

Professor. Physical Education 423-697-2406 423-697-2467 patricia.ochoa@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-111
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Mead

Kristi

Program & Event Specialist 423-697-2514 423-697-3325 kristi.mead@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F52
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology & Associate Professor 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)