Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Miller

Jennifer

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8743 423-493-8750 jennifer.miller@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8750 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Montgomery

Nicole

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 nicole.montgomery@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1070
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Perry

Rema

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8750 rema.perry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Moser

Cheryl

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8746 423-493-8750 cheryl.moser@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1060
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shipley

Donna

Instructor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-3139 423-493-8771 donna.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2036
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (16) | B (57) | C (44) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (26) | K (16) | L (23) | M (56) | N (9) | O (12) | P (35) | R (31) | S (59) | T (24) | U (1) | V (5) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)