Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lee

Brittany

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Bryant, Deborah Bryant

Deborah

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3303 423-697-2694 deborah.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Cleveland

Sydni

Admissions Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 sydni.cleveland@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Admissions Clerk, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu S-239
  • Admissions (4401)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cox

Yolanda

Admissions Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu S-229
  • Admissions (4401)

Rivers, Nichole Rivers

Nichole

Admissions Lead Worker 423-697-3209 423-697-4709 nichole.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-242
  • Admissions (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Admissions Lead Worker, Early College 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu S-239
  • Admissions (4401)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Admissions Records Clerk 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu S-241
  • Records (4401)

Merriman, Susan Merriman

Susan

Admissions Supervisor 423-697-2476 423-697-4709 susan.merriman@chattanoogastate.edu S-234
  • Admissions (4401)

Gilley

Sara

Admissions/Records Clerk 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

( (1) | A (20) | B (58) | C (56) | D (28) | E (11) | F (20) | G (35) | H (62) | I (2) | J (28) | K (25) | L (32) | M (65) | N (10) | O (10) | P (45) | R (36) | S (59) | T (30) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)