Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Powell

Carisa

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3281 carisa.powell@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Tickle

Erin

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-3283 423-697-3203 erin.tickle@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 501C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 501D
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor, 2nd Shift 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dockery

Kyle

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kyle.dockery@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Byrd

Beverly

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 beverly.byrd@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Clark

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 christopher.clark@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Earickson

Kenneth

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.earickson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)