Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Breetzke

Terrie

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3164 terrie.breetzke@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F15
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Holcomb

Jason

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ramsey, Margaret Ramsey

Margaret

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-3215 margaret.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F13
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Stubsten, Erik Stubsten

Erik

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2532 erik.stubsten@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Potts

Angela (McClister)

Associate Professor, Media Technologies 423-697-3381 423-697-2539 angela.potts@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-108
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

  • Communicator (student newspaper) (2536)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Newman, Terry Newman

Terry

Associate Professor, Nuclear Power ET 423-697-2508 423-697-4493 terry.newman@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Loisy

Marie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8735 423-493-8771 marie.loisy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1041A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)