Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4714 423-697-4709 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-3210 423-697-4709 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor (Social & Behavioral Science, Non-Degree / Transient) 423-697-4722 423-697-4709 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Jones

Stracee

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2409 423-697-4709 stracee.jones@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2682 423-697-4709 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McDonald

Janelle

Accompanist; Instructor, Music 423-697-2583 423-697-4430 janelle.mcdonald@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-133A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Graham

Susan

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3156 423-697-2631 susan.graham@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)