Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dyer, Patty Dyer

Patty

Account Clerk III, Payroll 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 patricia.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Moore

Lynn

Accountant 1 423-697-4424 423-493-8780 lynn.moore@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Walker

Lisa

Accountant 1 PT 423-697-3160 423-493-8780 lisa.walker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

VanCleave

Melanie

Accountant 2 PT 423-697-5558 423-493-8780 melanie.vancleave@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Lee, Pamela Ables Lee

Pamela Ables

Administrative Secretary 423-697-4407 423-697-3131 pam.lee@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-255
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Palacios

Cathy

Admissions & Record Clerk 423-697-4409 cathy.palacios@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Valderrama

Georgina

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 georgina.valderrama@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Beckett, Carol Beckett

Carol

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 carol.beckett@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Sherman

Kari

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-2465 423-697-3260 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu S-Information Desk
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)